Nearly There

Things are really coming along with the read through of my WIP. Just in the last few days, I’ve gone over five chapters, more than I’ve done in the last month! I’m over half way through the read over now.

I’ve effectively finished school now. For. Ever. (Really scary), as I’ve finished all my assessment. Next week, I have a few days of what Education Queensland calls ‘alternate program’, then graduation.

I’ve made it my goal to finish the read over before I finish school. With all this free time I know have, I’m spending a lot more time with my novel and should complete the goal before the end of next week.

Wish me luck!

3 Responses to Nearly There

  1. Awesome progress. Congrats on the upcoming graduation. Big milestone. 🙂

    Good luck with getting your read through done. You can do it!

  2. Thanks for your comment!

  3. K.M. Weiland says:

    Congrats on both school and the WIP! Sounds like exciting times!

Leave a Reply

