Be Back Soon

I said in the previous post that I wouldn’t be blogging much. I’ve changed my mind though, and decided not to post anything until I have the rough draft to Poseidon’s Trident finished.

Until then, feel free to look through some old posts. If you comment, I will see, and will respond. Or, you can check out The Bookshelf, where all my short stories go. I’ve added some more recently.

There is one thing. I’m trying to get a hold of any blog post that deals with revising novels, so that I can bookmark it on my computer. If you know of anything revision related… well, I guess anything on the writing craft, please let me know. You can leave a link in the comments, or let me know via Twitter.

That’s all from me.

2 Responses to Be Back Soon

  1. Mia says:

    I definitely understand taking time away from blogging to finish your book, and I hope you’ll be able to complete Poseidon’s Trident soon. You’re so close! 🙂

    I do have one post on self-editing bookmarked on my computer that helped me out. Here’s the link: http://jodyhedlund.blogspot.com/2010/04/three-simple-stages-of-self-editing.html

  2. Mia: Thanks for the link. I’ll definitely check it out.

Leave a Reply

