Introducing: The Bookshelf

If you visited my blog within the last day or so, you may have noticed a new page at the top of my blog.

The Bookshelf is a new page which houses all of my writing. At the moment, I only have a few stories on the shelf, but will be adding more over the next few weeks. Most are short stories I wrote for school assignments, but a couple I wrote without prompting from teachers. When complete, I also hope to have a few sample chapters from my WIP, and my first novella An Inside Job posted up there.

Go on. Take a look!

Leave a Reply

