Crit Aftermath

The critiques are now over. I’d like to thank the three brave people who sent in their excerpts for you all to critique.  If you missed any, you can see them here, here, here and here.

Although there seemed to be a bit of interest according to my poll, when it came time to actually send in the excerpts, most people didn’t send any in. Never the less, I still feel the session was a success, and I’m sure the others would agree  when I say write that we all learnt something.

That’s all from me!

2 Responses to Crit Aftermath

  1. AshN says:

    It was great; thanks for hosting it. 😀

  2. AshN: Thanks for participating! Perhaps I’ll hold another one later this year?

Leave a Reply

