Bloggerversary is Such a Weird Word

Today marks my first bloggerversary. Happy Bloggervsary me!

Yep, I started this blog on the first of February, 2009. Doesn’t seem like that long ago.

Also around this time of year in 2009, I started work on my current WIP, Poseidon’s Trident. It was January 28. January 28, 2009 at 5:00pm (yeah, I’m anal and I actually record stuff like that  =/  ).
Since that day late in January, I’ve written over 57 thousand words, or 156 words a day (What?!? That can’t be right. *Recalculates* Huh. It is. Ego = deflated).

Well, that’s all I can really think to say, except to once again exclaim Happy Bloggerversay me! (I really hate that word.)

Onwards with the second year!

3 Responses to Bloggerversary is Such a Weird Word

  1. Congratulations on keeping the blog going and wishing you luck with the WIP.

  2. Merrilee says:

    Happy blogversary! 😀

  3. Cassandra Jade, Merrilee: Thanks!

Leave a Reply

