November Noticeboard

Poseidons Trident:

Current Chapter in First Draft (Typed) Stage: 14/32

Current Chapter in Edit Stage: None

Daniel Fox:

Current Story in Rough Draft Stage: The Fox

Current Story in Edit Stage:

I worked on PT all month. I did have to stop towards the end due to exams, but I still think I did alright. TF was forgotten. Something for 2010, I think.

Goals for November:

  • Finish my plans for the blog over Christmas YES!

Goals for December:

  • Keep working on my WIP!!!
  • Relax

December = Christmas! Which means I’ll be taking a break from the blog from mid December to mid January. However, there will be two or three posts before that time, and I’ll (hopefully build up the nerve to) post a 12 part Christmassy short story I’ve been working on lately.

To you now. How has your writing been going? NaNo participants, how did you go? How many words? And what are you doing for Christmas?

PS. Sorry for the formatting. It was a bit weird…

2 Responses to November Noticeboard

  1. Anna says:

    I wrote all of …… 4,200 words …….. for NaNoWriMo.

    I am writing though, which is something. I lost the motivation completely earlier this year. My muse returned from her sabbatical, though, and all is well.

    Christmas, hopefully will spell some lazy days where I don’t have any commitments. Not likely, but it would be nice.

    I love the snow you added to the site, by the way. It’s supposed to maybe snow this evening in Las Vegas (desert=hot not snow), but we’ll see. I hope it does.

  2. I’m glad you like the snow. To tell you the truth, I didn’t actually add it. I think WordPress did…

Leave a Reply

