Breaking the Writing Drought

I’m officially back into the writing habit. I’m doing better than before, thanks to the Novel Push Initiative (NPI) which is being hosted by Merrilee Faber. I’m now writing 250+ words each day, which is better than the 100 words I was writing, maybe five times a week.

So I’m doing well, I honestly didn’t think I would make it past the first week of NPI without missing a day and getting ‘Knocked Out’,  but here I am. Beginning of week three, the final week.

What about you? How are you going with your writing? Going strong? Or are you currently in a slump?

One Response to Breaking the Writing Drought

  1. Merrilee says:

    Good for you! 🙂 It’s amazing what a bit of healthy community can do for your writing progress.

Leave a Reply

