Thank You

Just a quick post to end the previous post.

First of all, thank you to all of you who commented. I appriciate it.

When I first posted this, I liked the Alington. However, for some reason, when the first comment came in, I immediately fell in love with the surname Ashwood, without even reading the comment. It cuaght my eye, and I loved it. Good thing everyone else agreed.

So, yeah, thats about.  I hope to blog about something else soon, but just have nothing to say.

Always Writing,

Little Scribbler

Leave a Reply

