Happy Easter

Just a quick post to say Happy Easter to you all. I’m going to my grandparents house today – it ought to be fun. They’re going away, so we’re giving them a big going away gift.

You may have noticed that I have Twitter updates on the sidebar, but for some reason, they never seem to be working – it always says “No Response from Twitter”. Does anyone also know why that is?

Lastly, before I go, I’m sorry I haven’t posted much. I’ve just got nothing to post. I haven’t even been writing much. I am trying hard to get into habit of writing.

Have a safe and Happy Easter (and yes I know this post is a bit choppy. Sorry).

Always Writing

Little Scribbler

4 Responses to Happy Easter

  1. Have a happy Easter! About the writing, we all fall out of the habit now and then, just keep doing it and you’ll get back into the groove. 🙂

  2. Thanks Jenn. Glad to see you here. For some reason, the Twitter widget is working. What the???

  3. kasie says:

    Happy Easter! I think it’s so awesome that you are starting to write at all so young in your life. That right there puts you ahead of the game. The writing habit will come. Let yourself enjoy it first and foremost.

    And I’ve always wanted to see Australia.

  4. Thanks Kasie. It’s so nice to have support in my writing 🙂 Especially from all over the world.

Leave a Reply

