I’m a Tweeter!

Yes, that’s right, I have finally decided to get Twitter.
If you’re on Twitter, don’t forget to add me. My user name is littlescribbler, and my URL is: http://twitter.com/littlescribbler.
If you don’t have Twitter, you can see my latest posts, or “Tweets” in the sidebar to the right.

Onto something completely different, you may have noticed my blog looks different (I hope you noticed, because otherwise would have to be blind). I recently discovered the widgets. I knew they were there, but I thought they were sparkly pictures that moved. However, I saw a WordPress announcement thing about adding Twitter to your blog, and hey presto, I found what the widgets really were. I added some widgets, and decided my blog needed a new theme, and, after much “oh, none of them are just right”, I finally settled on this.
I’m still adding widgets and looking for a cool theme (not that this one is great) so don’t be surprised if the theme continues the change over the next couple of weeks.

Oh, and I haven’t received a single email from you guys, or comments in ages! I mean, come on, there has to be something you want to say. Anything. It could be “Wow LS, Twitter looks cool. Will you add me if I join?” (If you need my email address, check in the sidebar.)

Always Tweeting,

Little Scribbler

One Response to I’m a Tweeter!

  1. Liking the new look! I used this theme for a while, and if I remember correctly it also has a customizable header, if you want to play with the look even more. 😀

Leave a Reply

