12 Views

I’m really surprised. I’ve just been on WordPress to see my statistics of how pageviews the blog has had, and I’m surprised. I was expecting two, maybe three tops, but, on the 8th of February, there were 12 views. 12! And on the 18th, there were 11! Just today, there were three! WOW! I cannot believe it!

However, I’m wondering how many (if any) of the views were accidents (i.e. Reader clicked by accident). So, when you read, please leave a comment, even if it’s just “Hello ”. I ‘d appreciate it if you could let me know if you read the blog regularly. And if you’re a fellow writer, leave me a URL, and I’ll add you to a blogroll on the sidebar.

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by.

Always Writing,

Little Scribbler

2 Responses to 12 Views

  1. Thanks for the nice comment on my blog. 🙂

    I’ve added you to my links section and will be watching you regularly. And that doesn’t sound stalkerish at all. 😉

  2. Agnes says:

    LOL

    Well, I did end up here by accident but then I started reading so it’s all good 🙂 I have a feeling I’ll be back for more reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

